Fayetteville State University US Air Force Commissioning

May 8, 2015

Air Force Detachment 607 at Fayetteville State University held its spring 2015 commissioning ceremony on 8 May in the Student Center. Professor of Aerospace Studies and Detachment Commander, Lt Col Allen Gradnigo, US Air Force was the host for the event.

The following three cadets were commissioned as second lieutenants in the US Air Force: Kathiusca Leon, Joshua Nance, and Kyndreshia Stroman.

3rd Vice President Bill Dadek presented each of the new officers with a set of gold bars, a free one year membership in MOAA, and a pocket copy of the U.S. Constitution.

Type: ROTC Scholarships and Awards  Contact   ^top         < Prev   Current   Next >   of 73   Posted: 05/31/15     ID: 1433116532 # 1433116532